Airsoft Hawaii
would like to thank
for their support of the
2007 ASH BASH

Home   |   Safety & Hawaii Laws   |   Airsoft Hawaii   |   Hawaii Airsoft Community   |   Gallery   |   Forums   |   Links   
These links are for informational purposes only.

ASH BASH 2005 Sponsors










Hawaii Airsoft Retailers
E-Powersports LLC
1023-E Pensacola Street 2nd Floor
Honolulu, Hawaii 96814
(808)597-8820
http://www.epowersportsllc.com
 
Impact Games LLC
98-027 Hekaha St.
Building 3, Unit 19
Aiea, HI 96701
(808)488-4120
http://www.hammermods.com/Impact.htm
Island Hobbies (Maui)
230 Hana Hwy.
(808) 873-0376
 
PowerEdge
3580 Waialae Ave.
(808)737-3343
http://www.poweredgehawaii.com
Xtreme Paintball Supply
98-718 Moanalua Rd.
(808)484-2772
 
Zero-Ops
2000 South Beretania Street, suite C
Honolulu, Hawaii 96826
http://www.zero-ops.com

Hawaii Web Sites
888's Airsoft - www.honolulu888.com
Airsoft Monkey - www.geocities.com/monkey_airsoft/
Airsoft Players of Hawaii - www.apoh.net/
Blake's Airsoft Site - www.geocities.com/blakes_airsoft/
Brent's Airsoft Site - www.geocities.com/the_808_crazy_guy/
Hawaii Airsoft - www.hawaiiairsoft.net
Inferno Industries - infernogmbh.iwarp.com/
Jame's Airsoft Site - www.angelfire.com/hi5/kirakusuzuki/
Jeff Cox - www.freezeaction.com
Wicked West - http://www.808wickedwest.com

General Info
Airsoft Forum - www.airsoftforum.com
Airsoft Gun Help - www.airsoftgunhelp.com
Airsoft Planet - www.planetairsoft.net/
Airsoft Players - www.airsoftplayers.com
Airsoft Retreat - www.airsoftretreat.com
Arnie's Airsoft - www.arniesairsoft.co.uk
Classic Airsoft - classicairsoft.net
Doctor Airsoft - www.airsoftmedicine.com
Gremlin Gunworx - www.gunworx.co.uk
HammerMods - www.hammermods.com

US Retailers
Airsoft Extreme - www.airsoftextreme.com
Airsplat - www.airsplat.com
Evike Imports - www.evike.com
Jungle Toy - www.jungletoy.com
The Q Project - www.theqproject.com

UK Retailers
Wolf Armouries - www.wolfarmouries.co.uk

Hong Kong Retailers
Airsoft Armoury - www.airsoft-armory.com/
AirsoftClan - www.airsoftclan.com
AirsoftShop - www.airsoftshop.com
Clarence Lai - www.airsoftsurgeon.com
DEN Trinity - www.dentrinityshop.com
WGC Shop - www.wgcshop.com

Manufacturers
Craft Apple Works - www.caw.co.jp
Guarder/Intruder Shop - www.intrudershop.com
Killer Studio - www.killerstudio.com
PGC - www.pgc.com.hk
Tokyo Marui - http://www.tokyo-marui.co.jp/

If you would like your site listed on this page send email to questions@airsofthawaii.com. All links must be directly related to airsoft. Airsoft Hawaii is not responsible for the content of linked pages. Please report any broken links to questions@airsofthawaii.com.